Important: Once you Delete a project this can no longer be recovered, not even by support.
1. Access the project properties by clicking the project info button ( i ) and then click on Project Properties. Alternatively, you can access the Project Properties from the dashboard, by clicking the project info button next to the project title.
2. Delete the project by clicking on the ellipsis, click on the More... button and then Click on Delete like in the screenshot below.
Alternative ways of deleting a project
Click on the project info button ( i ) in the top left, click on the More... button and then on Delete.
You can also delete archived projects.
To archive a project please read Archiving and Restoring Projects
1. You can access the Archived Projects from your Dashboard and delete the project from there. Click on the Arrow beside the Projects and click on Archived.
2. Open the project you want to delete and click on the "Delete this project" as shown in the following screenshot.
Important: Once a project is deleted it can no longer be recovered, not even by support.