Archive a Project
You can archive a project once you are finished with it so that it does not appear in your active project list.
Unlike deleted projects, archived projects can still be accessed and you can restore or completely delete them.
To archive a project you have to:
- Click the info button ( i ) in the top left
- Click the More... button
- On the next dialog select the Archive option.
Alternatively, you can access the Project Properties from the dashboard, by clicking the project info button ( i ) next to the project title.
Restore an Archived Project
- You can access the Archived Projects from your Dashboard and restore the projects from there. Click the Arrow beside Projects and select Archived.
- Open the project you want to restore and click Restore this project as shown in the following screenshot.