Archiving and Restoring Projects

Archiving a Project

You can archive a project once you are finished with it so that it does not appear in your active project list.

Unlike deleted projects, archived projects can still be accessed and you can restore or completely delete them. 

You can archive a project by clicking the info button ( i ) in the top left, click on the More... button and then on Archive. Alternatively, you can access the Project Properties from the dashboard, by clicking the project info button ( i ) next to the project title. 

archive_article_1st.png

 

Restoring a Project

 1. You can access the Archived Projects from your Dashboard and restore the projects from there. Click on the Arrow beside the Projects and click on Archived.

2. Open the project you want to restore and click on "Restore this project" as shown in the following screenshot.

restore_archived_ok.png