Cancel a Subscription or Delete an Account

 

Please use this link: Cancel subscription to cancel your paid subscription or trial.

Your account will then be downgraded to the free Basic Plan at the end of your license period and you won't be charged anymore.

You are able to fully close your account here once your paid license period or trial has expired. If you would like to delete your paid account completely and immediately, please submit a ticket to our support team.