On this page, you will see which plan you are currently on (e.g. MeisterTask Basic, Pro, or Business) and how many licenses are included in your subscription.
Note that if you've created a team, each user in your team requires their own license.
You can change the number of licenses as well as the payment cycle by clicking on one of the Change buttons. MeisterTask currently offers monthly and annual payment cycles.
Upgrade, downgrade or cancel subscription
At the bottom of this page, you will also find the options to upgrade or downgrade to another plan or cancel your paid subscription.
Canceling your subscription will result in a downgrade to our free Basic plan at the end of your current payment cycle. This means that you will retain access to all the features of your current plan until the end of your payment cycle. After that, you will only have access to the features offered in our free Basic plan.
Cancel your subscription (iOS)
Subscriptions you've created via the iOS app are managed by iTunes only, which is why we, unfortunately, cannot handle those cancellations or refunds ourselves.
Please see this article for more information on how to manage your iOS subscriptions: View, Change or Cancel Your Subscriptions
How to close your account
If you're on MeisterTask's free Basic plan, then the link to close your account is displayed at the bottom of the page. If you're on a paid subscription, you will need to cancel your subscription first before you're able to close your account completely.
If you close your account this affects both MindMeister and MeisterTask. Please do not close your account if you want to continue using MindMeister.