Referral System

MeisterTask's referral system is a simple way to get free upgrades to MeisterTask's Pro plan in exchange for referring new users to MeisterTask. You will automatically be upgraded to MeisterTask Pro for 1 month once the person you've referred successfully creates an account (Basic or Pro) on MeisterTask.

Using the referral system, you can get up to 3 months of MeisterTask Pro in total

How do I refer new users to MeisterTask?

To get started, click on your avatar in the upper right corner of the MeisterTask app.

Select the ‘Invite‘ option at the bottom of the dialog and follow the instructions to invite people via email.

Your account will automatically be upgraded to Pro as soon as someone you've referred to MeisterTask creates an account on our platform. 

What happens when my free Pro subscription ends?

When your free Pro subscription ends, you'll automatically be downgraded to a MeisterTask Basic account. The integrations as well as the Section Actions you've set up during your time as a Pro user will remain intact, however, you will no longer be able to create new ones.