How to cancel a subscription or delete an account?

How to cancel your subscription (web)

You can cancel your paid MeisterTask subscription anytime. Canceling your subscription will result in a downgrade to our free Basic plan at the end of your current payment cycle. This means that you will retain access to all the features of your current plan until the end of your payment cycle. After that, you will only have access to the features offered in our free Basic plan.

To manage your MeisterTask subscription (including upgrading, downgrading, or canceling your subscription) please visit the "My Account" area and navigate to MeisterTask > Plan. For more detailed instructions, please see this article

Cancel your subscription (iOS)

Subscriptions you've created via the iOS app are managed by iTunes only, which is why we unfortunately cannot handle those cancellations or refunds ourselves.

Please see this article for more information on how to manage your iOS subscriptions: View, Change or Cancel Your Subscriptions 

How to close your account

If you'd like to permanently close your account, please click here: Close account.

PLEASE NOTE: Closing your account affects both MindMeister and MeisterTask. Please do not close your account if you want to continue using MindMeister.