How to transfer projects between accounts?

In MeisterTask you can transfer a project between 2 accounts. To do this, the user that created the project (first user) has to invite the second user to collaborate on the project. Invite to collaborate.

After the second user is invited the first user will need to remove himself from the project and the project will now only be available in the second users dashboard.

remove_from_project.png

Note! Business users have the feature Roles and permissions, so they cannot remove themselves from a project if they are the last admin of the project. Assign another user as admin in order to remove yourself from the project.