Yes! Basic users can collaborate on projects with paying users.
- Basic users can participate in a maximum of three projects. Any additional projects Basic users are invited to will only be visible as read-only projects.
- Basic users will not be able to create or edit paid features, even when collaborating with paying users. They are, however, able to see the feature. For example, if a paying user has scheduled a task on Timeline, the Basic user will be able to see the dates scheduled, but cannot edit these or view them in Timeline.
This article refers to collaboration within a single project. It does NOT apply to MeisterTask Teams.
To form a MeisterTask Team, all users must be on the same subscription plan. To learn more about creating a team in MeisterTask, visit our dedicated article here.