Close your Account on iOS

This feature is available to all users

If you're using MeisterTask Basic, you can close your account directly via the iOS app.

MeisterTask Pro or Business users will need to cancel their subscription before closing their account.

 


 

To close your account, downgrade to MeisterTask basic and follow these steps:

 

  1. Navigate to the My Account page by tapping your user avatar in the top-left corner of your display.
  2. Scroll down to the bottom of the menu and tap Delete Account.
  3. Select your reason for deletion or tap Delete Account again to confirm.

    deleteaccountiOS_2x.png

 

Still scrolling?

Learn more about the MeisterTask iOS App: